Our Council

The Shire of Cranbrook is governed by a Council of 9 locally elected Councillors.  The President is elected by the Councillors.

With a strong Strategic and Economic focus, the Council is committed to the sustainable growth of the Shire of Cranbrook.

For more information on the Council and Shire click on the drop down menu.